(707) 636-2888
Returning Customer?
Shopping Cart

The Shopping Cart is currently empty

eCommerce Platform by Nexternal

We ship within 3 business days.

Use the drop down menu to choose the shipping that best suits your needs.

USPS can take another 3 business days for delivery.

FedEx can take another 5 business days for delivery.

Media Mail can take an additional 7 business days for delivery.

For Questions Call
(707) 636-2888

Fax Purchase Orders to
(707) 636-2909

Mail Purchase Orders to
PO Box 469 
Santa Rosa, CA  95402

Security Seals
Navigate:  StoreFront / 2017 Honorees Awards Luncheon

2017 Honorees' Award Luncheon

Join us to honor those who challenged
the roles of working women

March 25, 2017
11:30 a.m. to 2:30 p.m.

The Hamilton | Washington DC
600 14th Street, N.W.
Washington, DC 20005

Buy Tickets Now!

"Honoring Trailblazing Women
in Labor and Business"

The 2017 Honorees represent many diverse backgrounds and each made her mark in a different field. Additionally, the Honorees' work and influence span three centuries of America's history. These women all successfully challenged the social and legal structures that have kept women's labor underappreciated and underpaid.

Each of the 2017 Honorees  proved that women could succeed in every field. While each Honoree is extraordinary, each is also ordinary in her own way, proving that women business and labor leaders can and should be considered the norm. Most importantly, each paved the way for generations of women labor and business leaders to follow.

Rebecca Anderson (1940)
Community and Economic Development Organizer

Barbara Hackman Franklin (1940)
Former Secretary of Commerce

Alexis Herman (1947)
Former Secretary of Labor

Lilly Ledbetter (1938)
Equal Pay Activist

Kate Mullany (1845 - 1916)

Organized First All-Female Labor Union

Lucy Gonzalez Parsons (c. 1853- 1942)
Labor Organizer and Socialist Leader

Barbara "Dusty" Roads (1928)
Flight Attendant's Union Leader

Andra Rush (1960)
Founder/ CEO, Rush Group

Nina Vaca (1971)
CEO and Chairman of Pinnacle Group

Yvonne Walker (1959)
President, Service Employees International Union Local 1000

Maggie Lena Walker (1864 - 1934)
Businesswoman and Community Banking Leader

Addie L. Wyatt (1924 - 2012)
Labor Union Leader and Civil Rights Activist

Norma Yaeger (1930)
First woman stockbroker permitted on the floor of the NY Stock Exchange


<<   <  Page of 2 
2017 Honorees Awards Luncheon
2017 Tribute Magazine
SKU: 5555
Add To Cart
2017 Tribute Magazine
SKU: 5555
Add To Cart
<<   <  Page of 2